Busby Public School logo

Busby Public School

Busby Public School

Fostering knowledge, success and curiosity

Telephone02 9607 7211


Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Executive Team


  • Ms Ena Lakisoe-Mapuna

Assistant Principal - Curriculum & Instruction

  • Ms Catherine McKay

K-2 Assistant Principal

  • Mrs Nicole Brasier

3-6 Assistant Principal 

  • Mrs Alice Teuma

Assistant Principal - Well Being and Engagement

  • Mrs Belinda Tuddenham
  • Miss Vilashni Reddy

Assistant Principal - Support


Assistant Principal Hearing

  • Mrs Natalie Mylonas


Class Teachers

Support Class

Mrs Godley Shaji
Mrs Rabi Ali


Mrs Aylin Rios
Ms Nawmee Choudhury
Miss Cassandra Reeves
Mrs Nicole Brasier
Mrs Melissa Jessep

Stage 2

Mrs Amel Kaisher
Miss Vilashni Redy

Stage 3

Mr Benjamin Angus
Miss Dolagy Marcus
Mrs Fabiola Khoudeir
Mrs Alice Teuma

LaST - Support - Mrs Carolyn Caudle
Support - Mrs Kayne Kumar

RFF - Mrs Diana Klaudiou
RFF - Mrs Leayal Awick
RFF - Mrs Melisa Delic

Aboriginal Education Officer - Mrs Patricia Daniel

School Administration Manager - Mrs Narelle Stamford

School Administration Officer - Mrs Sharyn Abdul

School Administration Officer - Mrs Danielle Lampier

School Learning Support Officer - Mrs Mariam Benyameen (Bilingual - Arabic)

School Learning Support Officer - Mrs Kylie Burke

School Learning Support Officer - Mrs Munita Devi

School Learning Support Officer - Mrs Amy Morrison

School Learning Support Officer - Mrs Kylie Waller

School Learning and Support Officer - Ms Emma Kelly

General Assistant - Mr Danny Bradley